Contact us

Stamo Maskin AB

Pressverksgatan 4
SE-72130 Västerås
Sweden

stamo@stamo.se

Tel: +46 (0)21 15 12 80
Fax: +46 (0)21 41 22 10

Contact form

Sales

Johan Rosendal
International sales area
VD / Senior techn. sales eng.
+46 21 15 12 81
+46 70 663 15 30 (mobil)
johan.rosendal@stamo.se

Per Öhlin
International sales area
Senior techn. sales eng.
+46 21 15 12 83
+46 70 314 63 59 (mobil)
per.ohlin@stamo.se

Joost Borry
International sales area
Technical sales eng.
+32 478 789 601 (mobil)
joost.borry@stamo.se

Kristina Eriksson
Swedish/International sales area
Technical sales eng.
+46 21 15 12 84
+46 70 332 21 84 (mobil)
kristina.eriksson@stamo.se

Daniel Gadelius
Swedish/International sales area
Senior techn. sales eng.
+46 21 15 12 89
+46 70 841 41 89 (mobil)
daniel.gadelius@stamo.se

Thomas Lidgren
Swedish sales area
Technical sales eng.
+46 21 15 16 78
+46 70 526 19 78 (mobil)
thomas.lidgren@stamo.se

Patrick Klemke
German sales area
Technical sales eng.
+49 177 648 90 72 (mobil)
patrick.klemke@stamo.se

Production

Richard Richardsen
Production manager
+46 21 15 16 73
richard.richardsen@stamo.se

Ilkka Hietalahti
Production team leader
+46 21 15 12 88
ilkka.hietalahti@stamo.se

Tomas Iversen
Service Technician
+46 21 15 16 74
tomas.iversen@stamo.se

David Westöö
Production coordinator
+46 21 15 12 85
david.westoo@stamo.se

Design

Patrik Eriksson
Design engineer
+46 21 15 16 77
patrik.eriksson@stamo.se

Mathias Wannberg
Design engineer
+46 21 15 12 87
mathias.wannberg@stamo.se

Magnus Brandén
Design engineer
+46 21 15 12 86
magnus.branden@stamo.se

Mikael Andersson
Design engineer
+46 21 15 16 72
mikael.andersson@stamo.se

Administration

Maria Engström
Chief accountant
+46 21 15 16 79
maria.engstrom@stamo.se

Christiane Gleissberg
Logistic manager
+46 21 15 16 76
christiane.gleissberg@stamo.se

Miriam Dreifaldt
Logistic assistant
+46 21 15 16 75
miriam.dreifaldt@stamo.se

Jennie Rosendal
Office assistant
+46 21 15 12 82
jennie.rosendal@stamo.se

Cecilia Rosén Marie
Accountant assistant
cecilia.rosen@stamo.se

Workshop